5th Band

trombones5th Grade Lessons-12:50-1:40 PM

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Spring Band Concert is Wednesday, May 10 at 5:30 pm

Jazz Lab Band Concert is May 17

5th Grade Schedule

Updated Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Band is 9:05-9:50 AM

Lessons are 12:50-1:40 PM

Focus Song of the Week is the song we’re learning

Song of the Week is the song we’re being tested on

Week of April 17    Listen to Tracks #60-69 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Lost Kingdom

Song of the Week: None

Monday, April 17    Band/Day 1 Lesson     PTS Due

Tuesday, April 18   Day 2 Lesson     PTS Due

Wednesday, April 19     Band/Day 3 Lesson     PTS Due

Thursday, April 20  Day 4 Lesson     PTS Due

Friday, April 21      Band/Day 1 General Music

Week of April 24     Listen to Tracks #60-69 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Spring Band Concert Music

Song of the Week:  1812 Overture

Monday, April 24  Day 2 Lesson     PTS Due

Tuesday, April 25  Band/Day 3 Lesson     PTS Due

Wednesday, April 26   Day 4 Lesson     PTS Due 

Thursday, April 27    Band/Day 1 Lesson

Friday, April 28     Day 2 General Music

            NO INSTRUMENTS NEEDED 

Week of May 1     Listen to Tracks #60-69 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Spring Band Concert Music

Song of the Week: None 

Monday, May 1  Band/Day 3 Lesson     PTS Due

Tuesday, May 2   Day 4 Lesson     PTS Due

Wednesday, May 3   Band/Day 1 Lesson     PTS Due 

Thursday, May 4    Day 2 Lesson    PTS Due

Friday, May 5     Band/Day 3   General Music  

Week of May 8     Listen to Tracks #60-69 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: America by memory

Song of the Week: none

Monday, May 8     Day 4 Lesson    PTS Due

Tuesday, May 9    Band/Day 1 Lesson   PTS Due

Wednesday, May 10   Day 2 Lesson   PTS Due

       Spring Band Concert 5:30 pm

Thursday, May 11      Band/Day 3 Lesson   PTS Due

Friday, May 12      Day 4 General Music

    NO INSTRUMENTS NEEDED!

 

      

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *