5th Band

trombones5th Grade Lessons

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

5th Grade Schedule

Updated October 11, 2017

Band is 12:58-1:48 PM

Lessons are 8:15-9:05 AM

Focus Song of the Week is the song we’re learning

Song of the Week is the song we’re being tested on

 Week of October 9     Listen to Tracks #14-19 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: none

Song of the Week: Major Duple

Monday, October 9   NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, October 10   Band/Day 1 Lesson    

Wednesday, October 11    Day 2 Lesson    

Thursday, October 12   Band/Day 3 Lesson     

Friday, October 13       Day 4 Lesson     

Week of October 16     

Focus Song of the Week: Hot Cross Buns

Song of the Week: Major Triple

Monday, October 16  Day 1 Lesson     PTS Due

Tuesday, October 17   Band/Day 2 Lesson     PTS Due   

Wednesday, October 18    Day 3 Lesson     PTS Due

Thursday, October 19   Band/Day 4 Lesson     PTS Due     

Friday, October 20       Day 1 Lesson   (NO INSTRUMENTS)

     General Music 

Week of October 23     Listen to Tracks #1-13 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Pierrot

Song of the Week: Hot Cross Buns

Monday, October 23  Band/Day 2 Lesson    PTS Due

Tuesday, October 24   Day 3 Lesson      PTS Due   

Wednesday, October 25  Band/Day 4 Lesson      PTS Due    

Thursday, October 26   Day 1 Lesson       PTS Due  

Friday, October 27  Day 2 Lesson   (NO INSTRUMENTS)

                               General Music 

Week of October 30     Listen to Tracks #14-19 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Mary Had A Little Lamb

Song of the Week: Pierrot

Monday, October 30  Day 3 Lesson      PTS Due

Tuesday, October 31   Band/Day 4 Lesson      PTS Due  

Wednesday, November 1    Day 1 Lesson       PTS Due

Thursday, November 2   Band/Day 2 Lesson      PTS Due 

Friday, November 3      Day 3 Lesson   (NO INSTRUMENTS) 

                                         General Music 

                               

   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *