5th Band

trombones5th Grade Lessons

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

5th Grade Schedule

Updated Monday, November 20, 2017

Band is 12:58-1:48 PM

Lessons are 8:15-9:05 AM

Focus Song of the Week is the song we’re learning

Song of the Week is the song we’re being tested on

Week of November 20     Listen to Tracks #26-36, #12, & #19 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Nutcracker and Jingle Bells

Song of the Week: No Test This Week

Monday, November 20     Day 1` Lesson    PTS Due

Tuesday, November 21     Band/Day 2 Lesson      PTS Due 

Wednesday, November 22    Day 3 Lesson       PTS Due

Thursday, November 23   NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24      NO SCHOOL

Week of November 27     Listen to Tracks #26-26, #12, & #19 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Concert Songs

Song of the Week: Nutcracker and Jingle Bells

Monday, November 27  Band/Day 4 Lesson    PTS Due

Tuesday, November 28   Day 1 Lesson      PTS Due   

Wednesday, November 29  Band/Day 2 Lesson      PTS Due 

Thursday, November 30   Day 3 Lesson       PTS Due  

Friday, December 1Band/Day 4 Lesson    PTS Due

Week of December 4     Listen to Tracks #37-43, #12, & #19 on Jump Right In CD

Focus Song of the Week: Concert Music and Happy Birthday

Song of the Week: No Test This Week

Monday, December 4     Day 1` Lesson    PTS Due

Tuesday, December 5    Band/Day 2 Lesson      PTS Due 

Wednesday, December 6    SPECIAL BAND REHEARSAL

                                          Day 3 Lesson       PTS Due
                                            WINTER CONCERT AT 5:30 PM

Thursday, December 7  Band/Day 4` Lesson    PTS Due

                                           NO INSTRUMENTS NEEDED

Friday, December 8    Day 1` Lesson    PTS Due

                               

   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *