6th Schedule

 

      Day 1       Day 2     Day 3     Day 4

Sixth Grade Band           PTS means Practice Time sheet

What to Practice: Tunes by ear, Scales, Lesson Book, Tests, Concert selections

Updated Monday, June 4, 2018

Week of June 4       Lesson Book p. 22 w/CD

Monday, June 4     Band/Day 1      PTS Due

Trumpet Voluntary Test

Tuesday, June 5      Day 2      PTS Due

Trumpet Voluntary Test

Wednesday, June 6    Band/Day 3       PTS Due

     Trumpet Voluntary Test

Thursday, June 7    Day 4      PTS Due

Trumpet Voluntary Test

Friday, June 8      Band/Day 1      PTS Due

Test Make-Ups

Week of June 11      Lesson Book p. 22  w/CD

Monday, June 11    Day 2      Test Make-Ups

Tuesday, June 12       Band/Day 3      Test Make-Ups

Wednesday, June 13    Day 4       Test Make-Ups

Thursday, June 14     Band/Day 1      Test Make-Ups

Friday, June 15    Day 2     

Week of June 18

Monday, June 18    Day 4      

Tuesday, June 19       Band/Day 1      NO INSTRUMENTS

Field Trip to New York

Wednesday, June 20  Band/Day 1    NO INSTRUMENTS

     for Band or Lessons   

Thursday, June 21     Day 4      NO INSTRUMENTS      

Friday, June 22    ONLY TRUMPETS NEED INSTRUMENTS

     For Trumpet Voluntary at Completion Ceremony    

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

       

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *