6th Schedule

 

Day 1     Day 2      Day 3       Day 4

Spring Band Concert is May 10, 7:30 pm

Six Flags is May 12

Jazz Lab Band Concert is May 17

Sixth Grade Band           Schedule as of Thursday, March 16, 2017

PTS means Practice Time sheet

What to Practice: Tunes by ear, Scales, Lesson Book, Tests, Concert selections

Week of March 20   Lesson Book p. 17 w/CD

Monday, March 20      Day 4        PTS Due

Tuesday, March 21     Band/Day 1    PTS Due

     P. 18 #78 w/CD Test 

Wednesday, March 22      Day 2     PTS Due

     P. 18 #78 w/CD Test 

Thursday, March 23      Band/Day 3     PTS Due

         P. 18 #78 w/CD Test                  

Friday, March 24       Day 4    PTS Due   

        P. 18 #78 w/CD Test

Week of March 27   Lesson Book p. 19 & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, March 27      Band/Day 1        PTS Due

Tuesday, March 28     Day 2    PTS Due

Wednesday, March 29      Band/Day 3     PTS Due

Thursday, March 30      Day 4     PTS Due

Friday, March 31       Band/Day 3    PTS Due

      Snow Day Make-Up 

Week of April 3       Lesson Book p. 19 & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, April 3           Band/ Day 1     PTS Due

Tuesday, April 4          Day 2     PTS Due

Wednesday, April 5      Band/ Day 3     PTS Due

Thursday, April 6           Day 4     PTS Due

Friday, April 7         Band/ Day 4   

Snow Day Make-Up

Week of April 17       Lesson Book p, 22 & p, 42 (1st scale)

Monday, April 17           Band/Day 1     PTS Due 

Tuesday, April 18          Day 2       PTS Due

Wednesday, April 19            Band/Day 3     PTS Due 

Thursday, April 20      Day 4     PTS Due

Friday, April 21       Band/Day 1     PTS Due

        

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *