6th Schedule

 

Day 1     Day 2      Day 3       Day 4

Spring Band Concert is May 10, 7:30 pm

Six Flags is May 12

Jazz Lab Band Concert is May 17

Sixth Grade Band           Schedule as of Tuesday, May 5, 2017

PTS means Practice Time sheet

What to Practice: Tunes by ear, Scales, Lesson Book, Tests, Concert selections

Week of May 1   Lesson Book p. 19w/CD  & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, May 1      Band/Day 3        PTS Due

Tuesday, May 2     Day 4    PTS Due

Wednesday, May 3      Band/Day 1     PTS Due

Thursday, May 4      Day 2     PTS Due

Friday, May 5       Band/Day 3    PTS Due

Week of May 8       Lesson Book p. 22 & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, May 8           Day 4     PTS Due

Tuesday, May 9          Band/Day 1     PTS Due

Wednesday, May 10       Band (Special Rehearsal)

                                  Day 2     PTS Due

          Spring Band Concert  7:30 pm

Thursday, May 11           Band/Day 3     PTS Due

Friday, May 12           Six Flags 7:00 am-9:30 pm  

Week of May 15   Lesson Book p. 19w/CD  & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, May 15      Band/Day 1        PTS Due

Tuesday, May 16     Day 2    PTS Due

Wednesday, May 17      Band/Day 3     PTS Due

Thursday, May 18      Day 4     PTS Due

Friday, May 19       Day 4    PTS Due   SNOW DAY MAKE-UP

Week of May 22   Lesson Book p. 19w/CD  & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, May 22      Band/Day 1        PTS Due

Tuesday, May 23     Day 2    PTS Due

Wednesday, May 24      Band/Day 3     PTS Due

Thursday, May 25      Day 4     PTS Due

Friday, May 26       Band/Day 1        PTS Due

Week of May 29   Lesson Book p. 19w/CD  & p. 42 (1st scale)

Monday, May 29      NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, May 30     Day 2    PTS Due

Wednesday, May 31      Band/Day 3     PTS Due

Thursday, June 1      Day 4     PTS Due

Friday, June 2       Band/Day 1        PTS Due

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *