7th Schedule

7A      7B      7C     7D

Spring Band Concert is May 10, 5:30 pm

Six Flags is May 12

Jazz Lab Band Concert is May 17

Seventh Grade Band Schedule as of Thursday, March 16

PTS means Practice Time sheet

What To Practice Every Day You Practice:

Tunes by Ear/Scales/Lesson Book/Tests/Concert Selections

Week of March 20    Lesson Book p. 8 w/CD & p. 9

Monday, March 20    Band/7B     PTS Due

     p. 8 #34 duet test

Tuesday, March 21     7A     PTS Due

     p. 8 #34 duet test

Wednesday, March 22         Band/ 7D     PTS Due

     p. 8 #34 duet test

Thursday, March 23        7C     PTS Due

    p. 8 #34 duet test

Friday, March 24          Band

Week of March 27     Lesson Book p. 42 (1st scale) & p. 10 w/CD

Monday, March 27    7A     PTS Due

Tuesday, March 28     Band/7B     PTS Due

Wednesday, March 29          7C     PTS Due

Thursday, March 30        Band/7D     PTS Due

Friday, March 31          7C     Snow Day Make-Up

Week of April 3   Lesson Book p. 42 (1st scale) & p. 10 w/CD

Monday, April 3     7B          PTS Due

Washington Post Test

Tuesday, April 4      Band/7A     PTS Due

Washington Post Test

Wednesday, April 5         7D     PTS Due

Washington Post Test

Thursday, April 6     Band/7C     PTS Due

Washington Post Test

Friday, April 7       Band         Snow Day Make-up

Week of April 17     Lesson Book p. 42 (1st scale) & p. 10 w/CD

Monday, April 17    7A    PTS Due

Tuesday, April 18     Band/7B    PTS Due

Wednesday, April 19    7C     PTS Due

Thursday, April 20     Band/7D     PTS Due

 

 

 

 


 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *