7th Schedule

 7 Day 2      7 Day 4        7 Day 4-2     

PTS means Practice Time sheet

What To Practice Every Day You Practice:

Tunes by Ear/Scales/Lesson Book/Tests/Concert Selections

Schedule updated Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Week of October 16   Lesson Book p. 3 w/CD

Monday, October 16

Tuesday, October 17     Band/ Day 2     PTS Due

     p. 3 w/CD  Test

Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 19    Band/  Day 4, Day 4-2      PTS Due

          p. 3 w/CD Test

Friday, October 20

Week of October 23     Lesson Book p. 4

Monday, October 23    Band/Day 2      PTS Due    

          Hanukkah Melody Test

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25      Band/Day 4, Day 4-2      PTS Due

         Hanukkah Melody Test

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27             Band/Day 2      

         F Major Scale Test

Week of October 30   Lesson Book p. 4 w/CD

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31     Band/ Day 4, Day 4-2      PTS Due

          F Major Scale Test

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2    Band/Day 2      PTS Due

          Farandole Melody Test

Friday, November 3

Week of November 6     Lesson Book p. 5

Monday, November 6    Band/Day 4, Day 4-2      PTS Due  

         Farandole Melody Test

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8      Band/Day 2      PTS Due

         Hanukkah  Test

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 10          NO SCHOOL –  Veteran’s Day

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *