8th Schedule


8A       8B       8C  

What to practice every day you practice:

Tunes by ear, Scales, Lesson Book, Tests, Concert Selections 

Eighth Grade Band Schedule as of  Tuesday, May 30, 2017

PTS means Practice Time Sheet

Week of May 29    Lesson Book

Monday, May 29       NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, May 30         Band

Wednesday, May 31    8B     PTS Due     

Thursday, June 1       Band

Friday, June 2      8C     PTS Due     

Week of June 5    Lesson Book p. 42 (1st scale) & p. 20

Monday, June 5      Band

Tuesday, June 6      8A     PTS Due          

       p. 20 w/CD test 

Wednesday, June 7    Band

Thursday, June 8       8B      PTS Due   

Friday, June 9      Band

Week of June 12    Lesson Book p. 42 (1st scale) & p. 20

Monday, June 12     8C

Tuesday, June 13    Band

Wednesday, June 14     8A 

     ALL INSTRUMENTS MUST GO HOME TODAY!         

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *