8th Schedule


8 Day 1       8 Day 1-2       8 Day 3  

What to practice every day you practice:

Tunes by ear, Scales, Lesson Book, Tests, Concert Selections 

PTS means Practice Time Sheet

Eighth Grade Band Schedule as of  Friday, February 9, 2018

Week of February 5      Lesson Book p. 24 #99 and p. 36 #9

Monday, February 5      Band/Day 3      PTS Due

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7      Band/Day 1, Day 1-2      PTS Due

12:05-2 PM Rehearsal at SHS (Concert 7 pm)

Thursday, February 8

Friday February 9       Band/Day 3      PTS Due

p. 36 #9 Test (memory) mm=100

Week of February 12      Lesson Book p. 24 #100 w/CD, p. 9 #36

Monday, February 12

Tuesday, February 13     Band/Day 1, Day 1-2      PTS Due   

       p. 9 #36 Test (memory) mm=100

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15       Band/Day 3      PTS Due

       p. 9 #36 Test (memory) mm=100

Friday, February 16

 Week of February 19      Lesson Book p. 24 #100 w/CD

Monday, February 19     NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, February 20     Band/Day 1, Day 1-2      PTS Due   

       p. 24 #100 w/CD Test 

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22       Band/Day 3      PTS Due

     p. 24 #100 w/CD Test

Friday, February 16

                                       

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *