8th Schedule


8 Day 1       8 Day 1-2       8 Day 3  

What to practice every day you practice:

Tunes by ear, Scales, Lesson Book, Tests, Concert Selections 

PTS means Practice Time Sheet

Eighth Grade Band Schedule as of  Thursday, December 14, 2017

Week of December 11    Lesson Book p. 15

Monday, December 11       

Tuesday, December 12         Band/Day 3      PTS Due

Wednesday, December 13      

Thursday, December 14       Band/Day 1, Day 1-2      PTS Due

Friday, December 15

Week of December 18    Lesson Book p. 24 #99 and

                                                 p. 48 (concert E flat major)

Monday, December 18    Band/Day 3      PTS Due

     Semper Paratus Melody Test

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20    Band/Day 1, Day 1-2     PTS Due

      Semper Paratus Melody Test

Thursday, December 21    

Friday, December 22      Band/Day 3      PTS Due

Week of January 1       Lesson Book p. 24 #99 and

                                            p. 48 (concert E flat major) 

Monday, January 1        NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3    Band/Day 1, Day 1-2     PTS Due

Thursday, January 4    

Friday, January 5      Band/Day 3      PTS Due

 

 

   

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *